Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Brakefield-Roldan

Mark Brakefield-Roldan

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brakefield-Roldan
"Isaac had been exceptional in handling our needs. Very grateful that he is our agent!"
Profile photo of Maria Saucedo

Maria Saucedo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Saucedo
"Thank you for such a great and easy transition to your company. Very informative and helpful with my transaction. They did an outstanding job finding me the best savings."
Profile photo of John Baker

John Baker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Baker
"I worked with Matt Stonebraker to set up my new auto insurance. Matt made it easy. Good listener and helpful answers. State Farm pricing was much better than my existing policy."
Profile photo of Dominic Zuelch

Dominic Zuelch

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Zuelch
"Isaac was great. Really laid out my coverages for me and made sure I had enough where needed and could cut back on other areas if necessary. Great experience, great help and saved me a bunch of money compared to my prior insurance company."
Profile photo of Sandy Sharkey

Sandy Sharkey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Sharkey
"Sam was able to provide me with better coverage and better rates she was very helpful and very experience,she was kind,im glad I decided swith back to state farm...thxs Samantha."
Profile photo of Dennis Martin

Dennis Martin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Martin
"A fender bender, during the holidays, meant I had a lot of questions and advice in a bit of a time crunch. They answered my numerous calls, walked me through all the processes I needed, and did so professionally and with great patience! Very personable and I am glad I have them to work with."
Profile photo of Candace Walker

Candace Walker

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Walker
"Isaac at this location made my experience very enjoyable great customer service and he answered all my questions gave me a great rate as well. definitely recommend…thanks for making my experience easy.."
Profile photo of Jamie Updyke

Jamie Updyke

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Updyke
"Samantha was great and easy to talk to we had a great chat while policy was loading and getting my quote she helped me save and find a policy I could afford and trust"
Profile photo of Kasey Abbott

Kasey Abbott

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Abbott
"Samantha is an incredible agent-very kind and patient with me while our process took a while, made great conversation during wait periods on the phone and found me the best rates I’ve had in years."
Profile photo of Dalen Patterson

Dalen Patterson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalen Patterson
"Issac and his team were wonderful and understanding in a circumstance which allowed us some flexibility in regard to our auto policies. He went above & beyond to take care of our needs."
Profile photo of Bob Sparling

Bob Sparling

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Sparling
"When I needed help reducing our monthly payments and fixing glitches in my State Farm online reports I contacted Matt Stonebraker, Account Manager, at the Dexter, Michigan office. During that first, and subsequent, conversation(s) it was clear that Matt was determined to answer all my questions, get corporate IT to fix the glitches, and help me get my monthly payments down for all my family's vehicles. It took a few days, but he stuck with it, kept me up to date on progress and made it all happen. Excellent work, Matt! Thank you."
Profile photo of Dan McCarthy

Dan McCarthy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McCarthy
"Got me insurance on my step van at a great rate."
Profile photo of Kelly Konwinski

Kelly Konwinski

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Konwinski
"Samantha is amazing. She helped me with the coverage I needed at a price I could afford. Very knowledgeable, kind and considerate. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Kotre

Ann Marie Kotre

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Kotre
"Laraina was very patient assisting me on the phone with forms that I needed to complete electronically re. my car insurance & then quickly researching a question re. whether my accounts are bundled, & soon after calling me to confirm they are."
Profile photo of carol white

carol white

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol white
"Was super helpful! Just had a review of our policies and Isaac answered all of our questions. We are happy to be working with him!!!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Parker

Tommy Parker

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Parker
"Tons of help and super friendly over the phone. Will be recording to others."
Profile photo of Sandra Candelaria

Sandra Candelaria

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Candelaria
"Isaac and his team are passionate, knowledgeable , detailed, and trustworthy. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Abdullah Alshehmani

Abdullah Alshehmani

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Alshehmani
"Issac is a nice guy his staff is nice and friendly also"
Profile photo of Andreas Stathopoulos

Andreas Stathopoulos

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andreas Stathopoulos
"Matt was very helpful, knowledgable and took time to research various discounts available to us. Thank you Matt and Issac for always looking out for our best interests."
Profile photo of Katharine St. John

Katharine St. John

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katharine St. John
"He's awful. We got him after Joe Simpkins left. His office staff is extremely rude. He's been rude to both myself and my parents. My parents have been with State Farm for over 20 years. He isn't interested in advising you to get the best price for the coverage you need. He makes excuses, his staff is lazy. He screwed my parents out of transferring a policy and instead opened a new one and it's cost them $1200+. This guy is definitely not a good neighbor and he's definitely not there for you... he's there to make the most money he can off you. Pick a different State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Drew Good

Drew Good

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Good
"Had the pleasure of working with Isaac via remote call and I can't express enough how informative and satisfied my experience working with him was. From ease of setting up a remote meeting, to his ability to interpret my needs into a policy that eased all my anxieties and his clear and concise explanation of what to expect. Peace of mind is difficult to set a price on and he was informative without being pushy and "selling" me something I didn't understand. I'd highly recommend hearing him or one of his team members out to help in the process of handling whatever is troubling your mind. I assure you, he will work hard to ease those troubles."
Profile photo of Roth Woods

Roth Woods

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roth Woods
"Working out specifics of bundling my auto and house insurance was both pleasurable and profitable. Details were provided that enabled me to feel more comfortable in changing insurance companies. Working with Isaac was exceptionally pleasant and very supportive. I am only sorry that I did not pursue this arrangement sooner. Thank you Isaac!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ray

Elizabeth Ray

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ray
"Best experience with an insurance agent thus far. Isaac went through every detail to get me the best coverage and rate. I felt like he cared and that meant a lot!!!"
Profile photo of Jules DePorre

Jules DePorre

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jules DePorre
"Isaac was very helpful! He took time to explain different options and check for discounts and good deals."
Profile photo of marques rangel

marques rangel

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marques rangel
"I had a fantastic experience working with my insurance agent. Their expertise and dedication ensured that I got the best coverage tailored to my needs. They were responsive, patient, and went above and beyond to explain everything clearly. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance assistance."